0 Item(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |

Quality Casino Chips and Accessories for your Home Game

Products

0 Item(s) in cart
Total $0.00
 

Customer Login

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in
 

Information

 
Samurai Palace Casino Chips Reviews for the product - Samurai Palace Casino Chips (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Beautiful Chips

- 10/15/2015

"This chips are beautiful. My favorite feature is the edge spot color combinations. The mold is sweet and they stack really well. Be prepared to spend some long hours oiling them and breaking them in. When brand new they are really difficult to shuffle, but after you break them in (by shuffling or any other method) they will become your favorites. I am starting to collect chip sets and this will be my ""premium"" set (yes, above paulsons)."

Beautiful Chips

- 10/15/2015

rtComments



- 12/23/2009

"I just got my chip sample, and I am disappointed. I really wanted to love these chips, but they do not hold up to a true casino quality chip. The molding is more shallow than it looks online. Most of the sample chips had misshapen inlays, which are still considered ""acceptable product variances"" but really detract from the chip's appearance. This is most noticeable on the reverse side, where you can see a small white outline on part of the inlay that make it look chopped off. The denominations are hard to see from a reasonable distance.



- 6/23/2007

"This chips are beautiful. My favorite feature is the edge spot color combinations. The mold is sweet and they stack really well. Be prepared to spend some long hours oiling them and breaking them in. When brand new they are really difficult to shuffle, but after you break them in (by shuffling or any other method) they will become your favorites. I am starting to collect chip sets and this will be my ""premium"" set (yes, above paulsons)."



- 4/7/2007

"I've owned sets Paulsons, BlueChip, and TRk. The older Bluechips made me leary of anything from BC (weight was too light and inlays were miss-shaped). The Samurais definitely show that BC has really come a long way. These are the nicest chips I've owned, there's nothing to find fault with, great mold, excellent edge spot progression, great weight, classy inlays, and different inlays on both sides - these chips have it all. I've bought and sold thousands of great clay chips over the past few years, I'll be hanging onto my Samurai's for years to come."



- 2/16/2007

"These are my first 'real clay' authentic casino quality chips. I took a long time and much effort in finding and deciding on which chips to buy. I have absolutely no regrets about my decision. I have yet to see a chip available to the home market that compares in terms of color choices, design and overall chip quality. If I had to sum up the Samurai's in one word, it would be 'classy'. If I do buy more chips they will be Samurai's. Great feel, great quality, perfect weight. I get constant compliments on my collection at home games. One thing I've noticed and is worth mentioning. I have many samples of Paulson's, Chipco's, etc. After shuffling my Paulson samples while playing online, I notice a lot of color transfer. This has not been the case with the Samurai's. They will definitely stand the test of time better than any other clay chip. Buy with confidence!!"



- 2/6/2007

"What's to add that hasn't already been said in previous reviews? I've done alot of research and have previously own the James Bond set put out by the Blue Chip company (the same company that manufactures Samurai Palace). As happy as I was with the James Bonds, this new set is far and away the best home poker chip out there. I couldn't be more happy and I intend to buy more when the time comes to upgrade my current set of 300."



- 11/6/2006

"Let me first mention that the customer service at HoldemPokerChips.com can't be beat!



- 10/12/2006

"I bought a set hoping to have something that would stand out from all the sets you can find at the big box retail shops. These are fantastic, the color, design, and feel are great. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a set of chips that will set them apart from the rest of the pack."



- 9/30/2006

"I just received a sample set today, these are by far the best home chips I've seen, I own a set of paulson james bond chips and they can't compare to these, everything is top notch, from the texture on the inlays to the various edge spots, to the weight, each 1 is at least 9.4 grams, the feel of shuffling and doind tricks is amazing, I can't recommend these chips enough,I will be buying a set of these as soon as I can."



- 8/17/2006

"Superb chip design, and a huge leap forward in terms of quality from the Blue Chip Company. The mould, designed from scratch for this chip, combines wonderfully with the inlay to give a wonderful overall effect.